Mother with children in need of Food, and etc.

Requesting: $500

Location: Skokie, IL



I'm in need of food, house hold items and cash for clothing for kids and phone bill. I also in need of a job. I have type 2 diabetes and c.o.p.d. I don't want no one to feel sorry for me. I filed for ssi but untill decision is made I have no income. I will still try to work a job because I have to do something. I stay in a domestic violence progam and is expected to pay $300.00 on the first of May. But first things first my children need to eat, I need my phone working because of jobs I've filled out for and I'm using shampoo to clean house and clothes.

I have a son who is graduating at the end of may. I don't know were I'm going to get the funds to pay for his graduation. I feel bad because I can't afford my kids bikes so they can go out side and do things kids do.I will take donations for used bikes ,toys anything.

I will use any donation to get the things I need. I will even take used clothes for my children girl age 10 boy age 14. I will also use any donations toward my sons graduation trip and out fit to graduate in.. I will also pay rent. I just need a stepping stone.



Suntopia.org does not verify individual user claims for accuracy. We are not responsible for content posted by individual users.

Looking For Services In A City Near Skokie, IL?

Lincolnwood, ILEvanston, ILMorton Grove, ILWilmette, ILGolf, ILNiles, IL
Kenilworth, ILWinnetka, ILGlenview, ILPark Ridge, ILHarwood Heights, ILGlencoe, IL
Techny, ILDes Plaines, ILElmwood Park, ILSchiller Park, ILNorthbrook, ILRiver Grove, IL
Franklin Park, ILRiver Forest, ILOak Park, ILProspect Heights, ILMount Prospect, ILHighland Park, IL
Melrose Park, ILChicago, ILForest Park, ILStone Park, ILDeerfield, ILBensenville, IL