Mother of three relocating from Oklahoma City

Requesting: $350

Location: Arlington, TX



Hello, My name is Niki and I just moved here 3 wks ago from Oklahoma City with my three children. I had plenty of money saved up for this move so I thought but I had to put a double deposit on my place and it put me in a deep hole. I had to get the place because my job started that Monday after the 4th. I was staying with friends but it got to be to much. what I need is money for the deposit for my electric because I am afraid that the lights will be turned off next week if I don't hurry up and pay. it is currently still in the property managements name. I also need to get food for my kids. I had to use some money I borrowed to buy a refrigerator because one was not included in the house.

the deposit for the electric is 420 and I only have 150 only because I pawned some game systems of my kids.

I am asking that if you could help me pay my deposit for my electric and to help me with a few groceries for my kids while I am at work during the day.



Suntopia.org does not verify individual user claims for accuracy. We are not responsible for content posted by individual users.

Looking For Services In A City Near Arlington, TX?

Kennedale, TXMansfield, TXGrand Prairie, TXHurst, TXBedford, TXEuless, TX
Haltom City, TXDuncanville, TXCedar Hill, TXFort Worth, TXNorth Richland Hills, TXLillian, TX
Irving, TXColleyville, TXBurleson, TXCrowley, TXMidlothian, TXGrapevine, TX
Desoto, TXVenus, TXAlvarado, TXSouthlake, TXKeller, TXDallas, TX
Lancaster, TXCoppell, TXRoanoke, TXRed Oak, TXHaslet, TXJoshua, TX