I am 26 years old, I have a 6year old daughter and a newborn babygirl

Requesting: $100

Location: Kannapolis, NC



we are in desprete need of dispers and wipes and food.alittle money would be nice for gas to get back and forth to jobs and drs.I am 26 years old, I have a 6year old daughter and a newborn babygirl as well.I am currently trying to find work I have alot of experience in different feilds.I do have education and its just been hard my fiance is out of work as well and really needs some.he can do about anything.we just need help with work or alittle money for trying to get it back and forth with gas and diapers,food, wipes, ext.

food, diapers, wipes, money,help with work, jobs

please help we are a white young couple that are trying hard with small children we just need help at the moment until we can get back in work.I just had a baby.food,diapers and wipes are mostley what we need but any little money helps with gas and getting back and forth to jobs and drs.



Suntopia.org does not verify individual user claims for accuracy. We are not responsible for content posted by individual users.

Looking For Services In A City Near Kannapolis, NC?

Landis, NCChina Grove, NCConcord, NCFaith, NCHarrisburg, NCMount Ulla, NC
Rockwell, NCMount Pleasant, NCGranite Quarry, NCDavidson, NCMooresville, NCMount Mourne, NC
Salisbury, NCCornelius, NCHuntersville, NCNewell, NCGold Hill, NCEast Spencer, NC
Midland, NCSpencer, NCCleveland, NCMisenheimer, NCLocust, NCRichfield, NC
Troutman, NCTerrell, NCWoodleaf, NCDenver, NCStanfield, NCCharlotte, NC


Warning: unlink(./.session): Permission denied in /home/suntopia/public_html/www_footer.php on line 39