Single Mom with 14 yr old son

Requesting: $400

Location: Los Angeles, CA



I'm a single mother who lost her job then my health failed and haven't been able to find another job. Any money donated will be used for me and my son to find permanent housing. Up until now I've been renting rooms or staying with family members.

I've been staying with 2 of my daughters they both have kids of their own and can't help us any longer although we do contribute income to their households. I'm able to work and would exchange work for housing if need be. I have $700 income so I can pay a rent for $575 each month. I need the $400 just one time inorder to move into a place. Thanks for reading this

I need to move by Jan 5th;been trying to rent a single and owners are asking $1100 move in or higher. I need help with funds to transition into 2015 where I can secure a job since I'll have a permanent place to stay.



Suntopia.org does not verify individual user claims for accuracy. We are not responsible for content posted by individual users.

Looking For Services In A City Near Los Angeles, CA?

Inglewood, CACulver City, CABeverly Hills, CAHuntington Park, CAWest Hollywood, CAMaywood, CA
Hawthorne, CABell Gardens, CASouth Gate, CAPlaya Del Rey, CAUniversal City, CABell, CA
Marina Del Rey, CAEl Segundo, CAGardena, CAVenice, CALynwood, CALawndale, CA
Studio City, CACompton, CAToluca Lake, CASanta Monica, CAManhattan Beach, CAGlendale, CA
Monterey Park, CANorth Hollywood, CASouth Pasadena, CAMontebello, CAValley Village, CAAlhambra, CA